Executive Committee

includes Chamber president, past-president, president-elect, vice president, secretary, and treasurer
Chuck Page
Chuck Page Insurance Agency, SCoC President
Carla Vandermate Capek
SCoC Vice President
Elva Maciel-Harris
Star One Credit Union - Big Basin Way, SCoC Secretary
Vicki Seelig
SCoC Treasurer
Office Manager
Saratoga Chamber of Commerce, Operations Manager
Kristina Rust
Kristina Rust Photography, Board of Directors